Friday, July 24, 2015

Governor McCrory Announces Appointments to Working Group on Veterans, Service Members & their Families

Raleigh, N.C.
Jul 24, 2015

The Office of Governor Pat McCrory announced the following appointments to the Governor's Working Group on Veterans, Service Members and their Families.
The working group's goal is to develop interagency solutions to make North Carolina a more veteran kindly state. The board will achieve that goal by facilitating a heightened level of collaboration and coordination within the system of care to meet the needs of veterans, service members and their families.

  • Cornell A. Wilson (Mecklenburg County)
  • Florence Stein (Wake County)
  • Ilario G. Pantano (New Hanover County)
  • William H. Collins (Wake County)
  • Cheryl J. Rawls (Forsyth County)
  • Randy Marsh (Wake County)
  • Annette Stevenson (Wake County)
  • Scott Dorney (Cumberland County)
  • Stuart C. Ruffin (Wake County)
  • Dr. Beth Barton (Onslow County)
  • The Honorable Ronald E. Bogle (Orange County)
  • Kimrey Rhinehardt (Chatham County)
  • Douglas Taggart (Wake County)
  • Dr. George E. Millsaps, Jr. (Wake County) 
  • Joseph Westcott, Jr. (Wake County)
  • Jeffrey Doyle (Durham County)
  • Denise L. Neunaber (Wake County)
  • Mark Teachey (Johnston County)
  • The Honorable David L. Huffman (Wake County)
  • Eric K. Truesdale (Harnett County)
  • Henry D. Debnam (Cumberland County)
  • Daniel F. Hoffman (Orange County)
  • Betty Jo Shepheard (Forsyth County)
  • Kimberly R. Lindsay (Onslow County)
  • William McMillan (Wake County)
  • John W. Falkenbury (Cabarrus County)
  • James Gorham (Forsyth County)
  • Cindi Basensplier (Mecklenburg County)
  • Laressa Witt (Cumberland County)
  • Troy Hershberger (Wake County)