NC MAC

NC Military Affairs Commission meeting

Tue, Nov 16, 2021, 12:30am - 4:30pm

Quality of Life (QOL) Committee::

Executive Steering Group Meeting

Tue, Nov 2, 2021, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Register

Executive Steering Group (ESG):

Economic Development Committee meeting

Tue, Oct 19, 2021, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Register

Economic Development Committee::

Meeting: NC Military Affairs Commission 3rd Quarter meeting

Tue, Aug 17, 2021, 12:30 - 4:30pm

Meeting: Executive Steering Group 3rd Quarter Committee meeting

Tue, Aug 3, 2021, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Meeting: Economic Development 3rd Quarter Committee meeting

Tue, Jul 20, 2021, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Meeting: Quality of Life 3rd Quarter Committee meeting

Tue, Jul 13, 2021, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Meeting: NC Military Affairs Commission meeting

Tue, May 18, 2021, 12:30 - 4:30pm
Register

NC Military Affairs Commission meeting:

Meeting: Executive Steering Group Committee meeting

Tue, May 4, 2021, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Register

Executive Steering Group (ESG):

Meeting: Quality of Life Committee meeting

Tue, Apr 27, 2021, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Register

Quality of Life (QOL) Committee: